Fourth Annual Dartmouth Idol Finals


The finalists have been announced—now it’s time to see six talented vocalists compete for the 2011 Dartmouth Idol crown. On Friday, March 4, at 8 p.m., Perry Bradford ’12, Xavier Curry ’14, Kevin Oh ’12, Sarah Peck ’14, Michelle Shankar ’12, and Ethan Weinberg ’12 take the stage in the Hopkins Center’s Spaulding Auditorium. They will perform with a 17-piece band led by Dartmouth Gospel Choir director Walt Cunningham and a full dance team. Each contestant will sing two songs, and the audience will vote for the winner.

General admission tickets are available at the Hopkins Center box office.

Office of Communications